Writing Meme: Day 10- Weird Situations

10. What are some really weird situations your characters have been in? Everything from serious canon scenes to meme questions counts!

Oh,  murdering folk.  Talking to dead people.  (not necessarily their victims).  Participating in black masses.  

Have I mentioned how much I love writing horror?

`*sweet smile*

Uh, your characters? 

Published in: on October 3, 2010 at 5:22 pm  Comments (6)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://gypsyscarlett.wordpress.com/2010/10/03/writing-meme-day-10-weird-situations/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Weird experiences? I’m writing about vampires – where do I start? 😉

  2. Hee hee. Maybe you can start with the non-weird experiences. 😉

  3. Scary movie and scary soundtrack. That movie scared the crud out me when I was a kid. That’s why I swore off scary movies (that and The Amityville Horror).

  4. Ooooh, black masses. 🙂

    Erm – it’s hard to pick just one. But I guess I’ll go with when my MC’s dead mother’s corpse tried to drown her. That was fairly weird.

  5. Heya Ralfast,

    It *is* a creepy film. The scene where Lee Remick gets caught in her dress or robe in the hospital was really freaky.

  6. Amy,

    Her dead mother tries to drown her? That grabs my attention!!


Leave a Reply

