New Blog!

Hi everyone!

I finally finished my second novel.  Can not believe it’s been so long since I blogged.   I’ve truly missed everyone, but really needed this time (mostly) away from the internet to concentrate on my writing.

Now returned, I realized I needed a change here.  As much as i love reading and writing about the Victorian era, all the crinoline and corsets were suffocating me a bit.   So I am branching out at my new blog:  Harlow’s Museum of Horror and Delights. http://tashaharlow.wordpress.com/

There you’ll find posts on all things I love or at least find interesting, from the Victorian era to classic films to the occult and much much more.

This shall be my final post here, but want to thank everyone who read it and were so supportive and thoughtful in their comments.

 

edit to add: oh, and if I happen to be on your blogroll, if you could change my address link to my new one, I’d be much appreciative.  Thank you!  🙂

Published in: on September 29, 2013 at 11:48 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://gypsyscarlett.wordpress.com/2013/09/29/new-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats on your second novel! Do you have it on hard cover? You know I am one of yours and DD biggest fan and would love to have a sign copy from both of you. If it is on hard cover please let me know and I can paypal for a sign book. So excited for you!

    Also want to let you know I be hopping over to your other blog but I might not contribute so often as before as I too am am being so focus that my eyes feels as there are bleeding at times. But I will for sure will be reading your blog every Monday when an email is sent out to me of all the blogs I am subscribe to. This way I can read each one when I get the chance and still be aware of how everyone are doing. I miss you tons and once again welcome back!

  2. Congrats! I’ll update my blog subscription forthwith. 😉

  3. Thanks so much Lora for all your kind words and support. My book is written, but not yet published. That part is out of my hands.

    And please don’t worry about when you can read or comment on my new blog. Believe me, I understand! Look how long I was gone from the whole blogging world!

  4. Awww, thanks so much Jessica! I’m looking forward to seeing how you’ve been doing. Best wishes as always.

  5. So glad you’re back. Missed you! Off to check out the new blog. Congrats on finishing your novel!

  6. Awww…thank you, Diane! Likewise. I have so much catching up to do. But yay! Lots of good reading ahead for me. 🙂


Leave a comment